Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 26th, 2009

Lands' EndI don’t think the catalog has anything to do with this picture but I think is a nice picture and someday I want to go there.

I haven’t done anything like this before, but there is always a first time.  

There is this lady that writes “I Should Be Folding Laundry that gets free things from companies and then she like to give them away to other people.  I think I like her.  Anyway, she has this $100.00 Lands’ End certificate that she wants to give away. 

To get in the give away, in the comment section, tell her what you are going to do this summer that you are excited about.  You can also feel free to head over to to Lands’ End website to see what you would buy with your $100 and come back and tell her because she is nosey like that.  So go over and maybe you’ll win, I hope so.

Read Full Post »